Flood Insurance List

Looking for a Flood Insurance List?

Have you had Water Damage or Flood Damage? Call Experienced Public Adjusters Today To Get The Settlement You Deserve! (407) 212-8669 or visit our Contact Us Page!

This list below was provided by:

https://www.fema.gov/wyo_company

  1. Subsidiary: Allstate New Jersey Insurance Company

    Refer to your Local Agent, or for Agent Locator:

  2. Name:
    Robb Munns
    Position:
    Principle Flood Coordinator
    Phone:
    (727) 515-8457
    E-Mail:
    marketing@amcapins.com
  3. Subsidiaries: Citation Insurance Company, The Commerce Insurance Company, Commerce West Insurance Company, Mapfre Insurance Company, and Mapfre Insurance of Florida

    Name:
    Jeffrey Pasco
    Position:
    Manager, Staff Underwriting
    Phone:
    508-949-4732
    E-Mail:
    jpasco@mapfreusa.com
  4. Refer to your Local Agent, or for Agent Locator:

    Name:
    Hiram Sanchez
    Position:
    Alliance Account Manager
    Phone:
    (800) 692-6326 ext. 35134
    E-Mail:
    hsanche1@amfam.com
  5. Name:
    American National Brokerage Operations
    Phone:
    (417) 887-4990
    E-Mail:
    Brokerage@AmericanNational.com
  6. Subsidiaries: ASI Lloyds and ASI Select Insurance Corporation

    Name:
    Flood Insurance Customer Service
    Phone:
    (866) 511-0793
  7. Name:
    Cindy Lee
    Position:
    Flood Administrator
    Phone:
    727-489-9104
    E-Mail:
    clee@westpointuw.com
  8. Name:
    Patricia A. Mulvania
    Position:
    Vice President
    Phone:
    800-423-4403 ext 5165772
    E-Mail:
    patricia.mulvania@assurant.com
  9. Name:
    Robert Cleveland
    Position:
    Product Manager
    Phone:
    813-632-2587
    E-Mail:
    robert.cleveland@autoclubfl.com
  10. Subsidiary: Concord General Mutual Insurance Company, and Owners Insurance Company

    Name:
    Scott Carpenter
    Position:
    Manager Flood
    Phone:
    (517) 886-6392
    E-Mail:
    carpenter.scott@aoins.com
  11. Name:
    Laurie Gilbert
    Position:
    Principal Coordinator
    Phone:
    251-943-8526 ext 104
    E-Mail:
    lauriegilbert@baldwinmutual.com
  12. Name:
    Ruth Bennett
    Position:
    Flood Solutions Director
    Phone:
    800-627-0000 x4280
    E-Mail:
    rxbennet@bankersinsurance.com
  13. Name:
    Lauren Fagler
    Position:
    Marketing Manager
    Phone:
    (866) 471-8855 x1313
    E-Mail:
    Lfagler@pmains.com
  14. Subsidiary: Centauri National Insurance Company

    Name:
    Felicia Cox
    Position:
    Chief Marketing Officer
    Phone:
    (941) 870-0204 ext. 203
    E-Mail:
    fcox@centaurispecialty.com
  15. Subsidiary: Gulf States Insurance Company

    ca.gulfstates.torrentflood.com

    Name:
    Noel Bunol
    Phone:
    (337) 735-4076
    E-Mail:
    noelb@gulfstatesinsure.com
  16. Name:
    Gidel Mendez
    Position:
    Operations VP
    Phone:
    787-758-8585 ext 2521
    E-Mail:
    gmendez@segurosmultiples.com
  17. Name:
    Bob Gass
    Position:
    Vice President, Underwriting & Policy Compliance
    Phone:
    (800) 218-2223 Ext 127
    E-Mail:
    bobgass@innovatedholdings.com
  18. Subsidiaries: AAA Insurance Company, AAA Mid-Atlantic Insurance of New Jersey, AAA Northern California, Nevada and Utah Insurance Exchange, AAA Property and Casualty Insurance Company, ACA Insurance Company and Western United Insurance Company, CSAA Affinity Insurance Company, CSAA Fire & Casualty Insurance Company, CSAA General Insurance Company, CSAA Mid-Atlantic Insurance Company, and Keystone Insurance Company

    Name:
    General Contact Number
    Phone:
    (800) 922-8228
    Note:
    Refer to your local club, or nearest club: https://www.aaa.com/office You may also contact out customer service at (800) 922-8228.
  19. Name:
    Bryan P. Taylor
    Position:
    VP, Underwriting
    Phone:
    (814) 652-6111 x5445
    E-Mail:
    btaylor@everettcash.com
  20. Name:
    American National Brokerage Operations
    Phone:
    (417) 887-4990
    E-Mail:
    Brokerage@AmericanNational.com
  21. Subsidiaries: Civic Property & Casualty Company, Farmers Insurance Company, Farmers Insurance of Arizona, Farmers Insurance of Idaho, Farmers Insurance of Oregon, Farmers Insurance of Washington, Farmers Insurance Exchange, Farmers Insurance of Columbus, Farmers New Century Insurance Company, Foremost Insurance of Grand Rapids, Michigan Illinois Farmers Insurance Company, Mid-Century Insurance Company, Texas Farmers Insurance Company, Truck Insurance Exchange

    Refer to your Local Agent, or for Agent Locator:

    Name:
    General Contact Number
    Phone:
    888-327-6335
    Name:
    Jeff Hinesly
    Position:
    Flood Program Director
    Phone:
    818-584-0226
    E-Mail:
    jeff.hinesly@farmersinsurance.com
    Name:
    Flood Customer Service
    Phone:
    888-391-2810
  22. Name:
    Steve Young
    Position:
    V.P. Operations
    Phone:
    954-308-1370
    E-Mail:
    syoung@fednat.com
  23. Name:
    Jeffrey Shonka
    Position:
    President
    Phone:
    808-527-7777
    E-Mail:
    jeffrey.shonka@ficoh.com
    Note:
    fax: 808-543-3403
  24. Name:
    Melissa Coad
    Position:
    Vice President Personal Lines Underwriting
    Phone:
    (407) 444-5224 ext. 8160
    E-Mail:
    mcoad@flhi.com
  25. Name:
    Katie Kamen
    Position:
    Udw. Systems Tester
    Phone:
    (239) 495-4702
    E-Mail:
    kkamen@floridafamily.com
  26. Subsidiary: Gulfstream Select Insurance Company

    Refer to your Local Agent, or for Agent Locator:

  27. Subsidiary: Hartford Fire Insurance of The Midwest

    Refer to your Local Agent, or for Agent Locator:

    Name:
    Kim Boccio
    Position:
    Flood Operations, Mgr
    E-Mail:
    KimMarie.Boccio@thehartford.com
  28. Name:
    Kim Boccio
    Position:
    Flood Operations, Mgr
    E-Mail:
    KimMarie.Boccio@thehartford.com
    Name:
    General Contact Number
    Phone:
    800-296-7542
  29. Subsidiaries: Homesite Indemnity Company, Homesite Insurance of California, Homesite Insurance of Florida, Homesite Insurance of Georgia, Homesite Insurance of Illinois, Homesite Insurance of New York, Homesite Insurance of the Midwest, Homesite Lloyd’s of Texas

    Name:
    Terrell Smith
    Position:
    Agency Supervisor
    Phone:
    801-559-9058
    E-Mail:
    trsmith@homesite.com
  30. Name:
    Lane Nishioka
    Position:
    Sr. Product Mgmt Specialist
    Phone:
    808-564-8257
    E-Mail:
    Inishioka@islandinsurance.com
  31. Refer to your Local Agent, or for Agent Locator:

    Name:
    Flood Insurance Quoting and Customer Service Contact Number
    Phone:
    800-283-6033
  32. Name:
    Alexis Sanchez
    Position:
    Sr. VP Und & Reins.
    Phone:
    787-250-5292
    E-Mail:
    asanchez@mapfrepr.com
  33. Subsidiary: Metropolitan Direct Property & Casualty Insurance Company

    Name:
    New Policy and Customer Service
    Phone:
    877-638-0022
    E-Mail:
    MetLifeFloodInsurance@metlife.com
    Note:
    https://metlife.getflood.com
    Name:
    Sarah Deede Alfieri
    Position:
    Flood Program Coordinator
    Phone:
    401-827-2954
    E-Mail:
    sdeede@metlife.com
  34. Subsidiaries: Imperial Fire & Casualty Insurance Company, Integon Casualty Insurance Company, Integon General Insurance Company, Integon Indemnity Corporation, Integon National Insurance Company, MIC General Insurance Corporation, National General Assurance Company

    Name:
    Teri Rhodes
    Position:
    Marketing
    Phone:
    318-703-3024
    E-Mail:
    teri.rhodes@ngic.com
  35. Subsidiaries: Main Street America Assurance and Old Dominion Insurance Company

    Name:
    General Contact Number
    Phone:
    603-352-4000
    Name:
    Joe Landers
    Position:
    Flood Manager
    Phone:
    904-380-7412
    E-Mail:
    landersj@msagroup.com
  36. Name:
    Jodi Mauk
    Position:
    Product Manager
    Phone:
    941-782-1024
    E-Mail:
    Jodi.mauk@iatinsurance.com
  37. Name:
    Monique Baysingar
    Position:
    Underwriting Manager
    Phone:
    (671) 588-4201
    E-Mail:
    mrbaysingar@piico.com
  38. Name:
    General Contact Number
    Phone:
    215-627-1752
    Name:
    Christopher C. Oehrle
    Position:
    VP Marketing & Agency Relations
    Phone:
    267-765-4461
    E-Mail:
    coehrle@contributionship.com
  39. Name:
    Pamela Moats
    Position:
    Flood Product Manager
    Phone:
    877-672-7945 ext 8295
    E-Mail:
    pamela.moats@phly.com
  40. Subsidiaries: Bunker Hill Insurance Company, High Point Preferred Insurance Company, Mount Washington Assurance Corporation, Palisades Property & Casualty Insurance Company, Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation

    Name:
    Joseph Mullen
    Position:
    Director of Finance
    Phone:
    617-956-6015
    E-Mail:
    jmullen@pilgrimins.com
  41. Name:
    Suzanne Murray
    Position:
    AVP Compliance & Ops.
    Phone:
    (813) 286-3744
    E-Mail:
    smurray@preparedins.com
  42. Name:
    Mary-Frances Phelan
    Position:
    Director, Product Management
    Phone:
    (312) 924-0621
    E-Mail:
    mphelan@pureinsurance.com
  43. Name:
    Kristi Gayle
    Position:
    Flood Coordinator
    Phone:
    877-372-3996
    E-Mail:
    kristi.gayle@us.qbe.com
  44. Name:
    Nancy Baily
    Position:
    COO
    Phone:
    (813) 435-6379
    E-Mail:
    nbaily@safepointins.com
  45. Subsidiaries: Selective Casualty Insurance Company, Selective Fire & Casualty Insurance Company, Selective Insurance of New England, Selective Insurance of New York, Selective Insurance of South Carolina, Selective Insurance of Southeast

    Name:
    General Contact Number
    Phone:
    800-777-9656
    Name:
    Cassie Masone
    Position:
    Vice President, Flood Operations
    Phone:
    973-948-1390
    E-Mail:
    Cassie.Masone@selective.com
  46. Subsidiaries: Florida Farm Bureau General Insurance Company, Georgia Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Company, Kentucky Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Company, Louisiana Farm Bureau Casualty Insurance Company, Mississippi Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Company, North Carolina Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Company, South Carolina Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Company, Virginia Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Company

    Name:
    Tracy B. Ladner
    Position:
    Director, Flood Insurance Operations
    Phone:
    1-800-647-8052
    E-Mail:
    floodins@sfbcic.com
  47. Name:
    Lauren Fagler
    Position:
    Marketing Manager
    Phone:
    (866) 471-8855 x1299
    E-Mail:
    Lfagler@pmains.com
  48. Name:
    Brenda Donahue
    Position:
    Personal Lines Underwriter
    Phone:
    802-229-5577
    E-Mail:
    bdonahue@unionmutual.com
  49. Name:
    Deepak Menon
    Position:
    Chief Revenue Officer
    Phone:
    727-895-7737 x1470
    E-Mail:
    dmenon@upcinsurance.com
  50. Name:
    Janice M. Pagan
    Position:
    CISR Manager
    Phone:
    787-625-1108
    E-Mail:
    janice.pagan@usicgroup.com
  51. Name:
    Michelle Diaz
    Position:
    Flood Insurance Coordinator
    Phone:
    787-706-7372
    E-Mail:
    midiaz@universalpr.com
  52. Name:
    Wanda Revells
    Position:
    AVP Sales & Marketing
    Phone:
    (520) 690-2000
    E-Mail:
    wrevells@uihna.com
  53. Name:
    Wanda Revells
    Position:
    AVP Sales & Marketing
    Phone:
    (520) 690-2000
    E-Mail:
    wrevells@uihna.com
  54. USAA has strict eligibility requirements that must be met in order to be insured with USAA.

    Name:
    Flood Operations Member Service
    Phone:
    800-531-8722
  55. Name:
    Courtney Wagner
    Position:
    Flood Operations Leader
    Phone:
    (614) 796-7749
    E-Mail:
    courtneywagner@westfieldflood.com
  56. Also operates on a surplus lines or non-admitted basis in Indiana.

    Name:
    Rachel Pierson
    Position:
    Principal Flood Coordinator
    Phone:
    877-262-9337
    E-Mail:
    RPierson@coniferinsurance.com
  57. Name:
    Deb Buohl
    Position:
    Underwriter
    Phone:
    717-733-8648 ext 251
    E-Mail:
    dbuohl@windsor1844.com
  58. Name:
    Patricia Latshaw
    Position:
    SVP & PFC
    Phone:
    (540) 522-9025
    E-Mail:
    patricia.latshaw@weareflood.com