Emails For Claim Documents

Do you need insurance claim help?

Do you have a new insurance claim, underpaid insurance claim, or denied insurance claim? What is a public adjuster? A Public Adjuster is someone who advocates for you. They represent you from start to finish as your fiduciary agent making sure your insurance company pays you fairly. They are industry experts to bring the right people to help support your claim and also make sure the insurance company is following state statutes pertaining to 1st party property claims. They also make sure the insurance companies are acting in good faith and follow the policy language purchased the insured. The ultimate goal is for a Public Adjuster to help you maximize your settlement and bring your home or business back to pre-loss condition.

Call Experienced Public Adjusters Today for a Free Home Inspection and Free Claim Evaluation! (407) 212-8669

Emails for claim Documents

American Integrity claimsmail@aiicfl.com
Universal Property claimshelp@universalproperty.com>
Southern Fidelity iareports@southernfidelityins.com’; iareports@sfpcins.com; ‘iareports@capitol-preferred.com’
Capital Preferred Insurance iareports@capitol-preferred.com
Security First claims@SecurityFirstFlorida.com
Homeowners Choice Claims@hcpci.com
Velocity Risk claimdocuments@velocityrisk.com
AAA Auto Club claims@autoclubfl.com
ASI Corp claims@asicorp.org
Liberty Mutual clclaimsreports@libertymutual.com
AIG atlpcnewloss@aig.com
The Hartford agentfaxreporting.claim@thehartford.com
Chubb Insurance cscfnol@chubb.com
Scottsdale sicreportaloss@scottsdaleins.com
UPC Insurance claims@univerisalinsurance.com
Tower Hills claims@thig.com
Allstate claims@claims.allstate.com
Florida Peninsula csclaims@floridapeninsula.com
Heritage Insurance claims@heritagepci.com
Florida Family claims@floridafamily.com
State Farm statefarmfireclaims@statefarm.com
Citizens Insurance claims.communications@citizenfla.com
St Johns Insurance customer.service@sjicsips.com, dispatch@seibels.com
Frontline Insurance dailyreports@flhi.com
Florida Specialty claims@floridaspecialty.com
Olympus Insurance olympusclaims@oigfl.com
Gulfstream Insurance gulfstream-inscs@torrentcorp.com
Federation Nations claims@fednat.com
Avatar Insurance docs@avatarins.com
Nationwide Insurance CLMSPROP@nationwide.com
Travelers Insurance NCCENTER@travelers.com
Chubb Insurance wcsc.Property.Claims@chubb.com